About us

St. Mark's is a great place to call home. Our mission is to build a family of believers who glorify God and help each other become fully devoted followers of Christ.  

Beyond Sunday morning, we connect with one another in small groups, we seek to impact the local community and the world around us through missions, and we embrace a multi-generational church that reflects the heart of God.

meet our ministry staff:
avatar.4.jpg
rEV rANDY wADE

Senior Pastor

Revwade5@gmail.com

pat2_edited.jpg
Pat
Morford

Church Secretary, Administrator & Communications

pat@stmarksbethany.com

avatar.1 (1).jpg
Becky
roman

Music & Missions

becky@stmarksbethany.com

avatar.1.jpg
Sharon
Hunt

Children's Ministry Director

sharon@stmarksbethany.com

avatar.1.jpg
Bequer
Gomez

 

Comunidad Director

bequer@stmarksbethany.com

avatar_edited.jpg
Kayla
GanNon

CDO Director

Kings & Queens Director

kayla@stmarksbethany.com

avatar.2.jpg
Lydia
Cressman

Student Ministry Director

lydia@stmarksbethany.com

1648694846779.jpg
Jackie
Swedlow