To reach any staff member by phone:  405-789-9033

To email a staff member click on name:

Pastor

Keith Cressman

pastorkeith@stmarksbethany.com

Administration

Pat Morford

Church Secretary, Communications and Administrator

pat@stmarksbethany.com

 

Jackie Swedlow

Accountant

finance@stmarksbethany.com

Gwen Sears

Assistant to Accountant

finance@stmarksbethany.com

Children and Youth

 

Lydia Cressman

Student Ministry

lydia@stmarksbethany.com

Sharon Hunt

Early Childhood/Nursery and

Children’s Day Out (CDO)

sharon@stmarksbethany.com

Alicia Schneider

Children’s Ministry

alicia@stmarksbethany.com

Kayla Gannon

Director of Kings & Queens

kayla@stmarksbethany.com

Music, Missions

Becky Roman

becky@stmarksbethany.com