To reach any staff member by phone:  405-789-9033

To email a staff member click on name:

Pastor

 

Randy Wade

Revwade5@gmail.com

Administration

Pat Morford

Church Secretary, Communications and Administrator

pat@stmarksbethany.com

Jackie Swedlow

Accountant

finance@stmarksbethany.com

Gwen Sears

Assistant to Accountant

finance@stmarksbethany.com

Children and Youth

Lydia Cressman

Student Ministry

lydia@stmarksbethany.com

Sharon Hunt

Early Childhood/Nursery and

Children’s Day Out (CDO)

sharon@stmarksbethany.com

Kayla Gannon

Director Children’s Day Out (CDO)

Director of Kings & Queens

kayla@stmarksbethany.com

Comunidad

Bequer Gomez

Director of Comunidad

Bequer@stmarksbethany.com

Music, Missions

 

Becky Roman

becky@stmarksbethany.com